laging puyat

Just another WordPress.com weblog

what a blah day..

at work and all systems are down.. just like the state of my heart, haha.. emo mode.. i missed blogging but i have so much inhibition nowadays to even write a decent one. i hope to one day read back and laugh at all my sentiments because today, I read my previous posts from my previous life and I still feel the same sentiments. I guess that’s the price of not learning from experience, of repeating all the past mistakes. i may have grown in years but none the wiser. no ise for being sorry, i will never be able to turn back the hands of time. now i wonder if the future will be any brighter. cross fingers…

November 16, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

